The Region

Its idyllic location on the shores of Lake Geneva and at the foothills of the Alps, has blessed the town of Vevey in the heart of the Montreux Riviera & Lavaux region with a climate that is particularly mild and pleasant.

The rich diversity of excursion options whether by bus, train or boat as well as sports activities (water sports on Lake Geneva, tennis, golf, horse riding and walking) plus the region’s events programme has everything for visitors of all ages to create their own “tailor-made” stay. Places to visit in the region are listed below.

Montreux Riviera Card

Montreux-Vevey Tourism wishes you a pleasant stay in the Swiss Riviera and is delighted to offer you the Riviera Card free-of-charge. You will receive it when you arrive at the hotel. The Riviera Card gives you many benefits. 

Click here for more information.


Places to visit :

FOLLOW ASTRA HOTEL VEVEY

La région

Grâce à sa situation idyllique sur les rives du lac Léman et au pied des Préalpes, la ville de Vevey au coeur de la région Montreux Riviera & Lavaux jouit d’un climat particulièrement doux et agréable.

Le riche éventail de possibilités d’excursions – que ce soit en bus, en train ou en bateau – mais aussi les activités sportives (sports aquatiques sur le lac Léman, tennis, golf, équitation et randonnée) ainsi que le programme de manifestations de la région permet aux visiteurs de tout âge de bénéficier d’un séjour « sur mesure ». Trouvez ci-dessous les lieux pour des excursions dans la région.

Montreux Riviera Card

Montreux-Vevey Tourisme vous souhaite un agréable séjour sur la Riviera suisse et a le plaisir de vous offrir gratuitement la Riviera Card. Elle vous sera remise à votre arrivée dans l’hôtel. La Riviera Card vous octroie de nombreux avantages.

Cliquez ici pour de plus amples informations.


A visiter :

SUIVEZ L'ASTRA HOTEL VEVEY